Recovery Service

  • You are unable to collect money owed to you ?
  • Your client seems to be hiding ?
  • Your client does not remind you not respond to numerous calls and letters sent ?
  • You plan to drop the file ?

Our first approach allows debtors to regularize the folder or folders you hot with their creditors without having to live with the jolts of the conventional method. This method has a lot of success and you don't have to pay a percentage to the agency for purposes of debt collection. A good agreement with the debtors can often keep its customers rather than losing it. It is often an urgent need to trace some of the debtors prior to the account or accounts do not become prescribed by the act and does not become a moral debt.

CONTACT US

Investigation Service

  • You would like to determine the creditworthiness of a prospective tenant ?
  • Know that your employee has a good credit rating is important to you ?

Take the precaution of making a credit check on a prospective tenant is current in our day. Many landlords suffer financially from loss of rental income due to the longevity of the process of the housing authority before being able to evict a bad tenant. Know that an employee has a good credit rating can make a good impression on the part of an employer. Without generalizing, the flight to the internal is often attributed to people with a bad credit rating.

Whether you're a business leader or owner of an income property and you want to determine the credibility and creditworthiness of your candidate then Collection Agency 911 will be able to provide the requested information in the shortest time.

CONTACT US

Service History Judicial

  • You don't want to rely on your first impression and have the certainty that your future employee has no history of justice ?

We offer the service of verification of judicial records to the plumitifs civil, criminal, or penal. This information is often not verified and neglected by the employers allows a more accurate assessment on a candidate before hiring and in some cases even avoids some firms to lose their crédibilités in the face of customers or business relationships.

CONTACT US

Screening and Localization

  • Are you looking for a former tenant ?
  • You are looking for a debtor ?
  • You are looking for a member of your family ?

Regardless of the type of research, Collection Agency 911 will put in place a research strategy refined to get results.

CONTACT US

Get A Consultation

The best way to learn is to come and meet with us so that we can evaluate your situation.

CONTACT US

Service de Recouvrement

  • Vous ne parvenez pas à encaisser des sommes qui vous sont dues ?
  • Votre client semble se cacher ?
  • Votre client ne vous rappelle pas suite à de nombreux appels et lettres envoyées ?
  • Vous envisagez laisser tomber le dossier ?

Notre première approche permet aux débiteurs de régulariser le ou les dossiers chauds avec leurs créanciers sans avoir à vivre les soubresauts de la méthode conventionnelle. Cette méthode a beaucoup de succès et vous permet de ne pas avoir à payer de pourcentage à l’agence pour des fins de recouvrements de créances. Une bonne entente avec les débiteurs permet souvent de garder sa clientèle plutôt que la perdre. Il est souvent urgent de retracer certains débiteurs avant que le ou les comptes ne deviennent prescrits par la loi et ne deviennent une dette morale.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Service d’Enquête

  • Vous aimeriez déterminer la solvabilité d’un futur locataire ?
  • Savoir que votre employé a une bonne cote de crédit est important pour vous ?

Prendre la précaution de faire une vérification de crédit à un futur locataire est d’actualité de nos jours. Plusieurs locateurs souffrent financièrement de pertes de revenus de location dues à la longévité du processus de la régie du logement avant de pouvoir évincer un mauvais locataire. Savoir qu’un employé a une bonne cote de crédit peut faire bonne impression de la part d’un employeur. Sans généraliser, le vol à l’interne est souvent attribué à des gens ayant une mauvaise cote de crédit.

Que vous soyez chef d’entreprise ou propriétaire d’un immeuble à revenus et que vous voulez déterminer la crédibilité et solvabilité de vos candidats alors Agence de Recouvrement 911 sera en mesure de fournir les renseignements demandés dans les plus brefs des délais.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Service d’Antécédents Judiciaires

  • Vous ne voulez pas vous fier à votre première impression et avoir la certitude que votre futur employé n’a pas d’antécédent judiciaire ?

Nous offrons le service de vérification des antécédents judiciaires aux plumitifs civil, criminel ou pénal. Cette information souvent non vérifiée et négligée par les employeurs permet de faire une évaluation plus précise sur un candidat avant l’embauche et dans certains cas évite même à certaines entreprises de perdre leurs crédibilités face à des clients ou des relations d’affaires.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Dépistage et Localisation

  • Vous cherchez un ancien locataire ?
  • Vous êtes à la recherche d’un débiteur ?
  • Vous cherchez un membre de votre famille ?

Peut importe le type de recherche, Agence de Recouvrement 911 mettra en place une stratégie de recherche affinée pour obtenir des résultats.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Obtenez Une Consultation

La meilleure façon de s’informer est de venir nous rencontrer afin que nous évaluons votre situation.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS