TERMS AND CONDITIONS

By this contract, the client accepts the services "AR911" which provides a service for the protection and recovery of credit at an annual membership fee of 499.95 $ or a la carte service and commissions as a percentage for service rendered after recovering sums due to the debtors in favor of the " Client ". This contract is valid for a period of one year from the date of its signature.

FIRST STEP :

"AR911 " will send a letter to your clients (debtors) to indicate that they will have a period of 10 business days following the date of issuance of the notice of claim sent by the agency, to send you the payment directly to you, "Client " and not to the agency. "AR911 " will take no percentage (%) on the sums that your accounts receivable you will have sent by this first step, because this is the main advantage of doing business with "AR911 " No charge for the first 50 records. The applicable fee of$ 5 per folder extra will be charged for postage.

SECOND STEP :

A result of the expiry of the 10 working days allocated to the debtors to regulate their amounts due with you, the "Client ", "AR911 " will take charge of the records and of the recovery actions call will then be made. The "Client " agrees to pay, on the billing, 20% to 50% of the amount received in the SECOND STEP. It is not possible to anticipate in advance what percentage, since we can not know in advance the complexity that they will have agents to collect the account or accounts.

THIRD STEP :

It is understood that : as a Result of an approval, the "Client " agrees to pay the fees, if any, dedicated to the sending of a registered letter, a service provided by a bailiff or a lawyer, and the fees of a presence at the court or in consultation. Our partners (qualified lawyers and professionals) will guide you through these procedures.

GUIDELINES :

The "CLIENT" agrees to keep all information obtained from "AR911 " confidential and not to disclose any information to third parties without obtaining the written permission of the agency. It is understood that the amounts paid directly to "AR911 " by obligors will be deposited in a trust account. It is understood that the "Client " shall pay the commission provided for in "AR911 " upon receipt of a direct payment in connection with the SECOND STEP. Example of a case where a debtor, you would send it to you, the "Client "a payment in the gears of the SECOND STEP company by "AR911 ". The customer can remove one or more accounts, provided that the said accounts are not or are not in process of collection by the agency and upon agreement with "AR911 ".

COMPENSATION

"AR911 " be able to compensate for all accounts due by the "Client " out of the funds received by the debtors.

RESPONSIBILITY OF CLIENT INFORMATION

The client will provide "AR911 "the following documents
1. Copy of the statement of account
2. Account status update
3. All other information and or documents which are useful to and requested by "AR911" the "Client ".

The customer is responsible for the documents and information provided to "AR911 " and agrees to indemnify "AR911 " of all the lawsuits and or judgments against "AR911 ",
the case may be.

RESPONSIBILITY OF THE "CLIENT" TO "AR911"

The customer agrees that "AR911 " assumes no responsibility if an account is submitted for collection becomes required or is not perceived for any other reason. It is understood that the accounts handed over for collection will be a minimum of $ 100.00 or more. The contract has 499,95$ will be automatically renewed on an annual basis as well as the fees that apply unless the notice otherwise. AR911 you send them a reminder email at least 30 days prior to the maturity date. If you do not wish to renew, simply notify us by replying to the e-mail before the due date . In the opposite case AR911 you send an invoice on the anniversary date of the renewal.

Formulaire

Step 1 of 2 - CONTRACT OF SERVICE RECOVERY

50%
  • $ 0.00 CAD

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Par ce contrat, le client accepte les services de « AR911 » qui offre un service de protection et de recouvrement du crédit moyennant des frais d’adhésion annuels de 499.95 $ ou service à la carte et de commissions en pourcentage pour service rendu après avoir récupéré des sommes dues aux débiteurs en faveur du « Client ». Ce contrat est valide pour une période d’un an à partir de sa date de signature.

PREMIÈRE ÉTAPE :

« AR911 » enverra une lettre à vos clients (débiteurs) pour préciser qu’ils auront un délai de 10 jours ouvrables suivant la date d’émission de l’avis de réclamation envoyée par l’agence, pour vous envoyer le paiement directement à vous, « Client » et non à l’agence. « AR911 » ne prendra aucun pourcentage (%) sur les sommes que vos débiteurs vous auront envoyées par cette première étape puisque cette façon de procéder est le principal avantage de faire affaire avec « AR911 » Aucun frais pour les 50 premiers dossiers. Des frais applicables de 5$ par dossier supplémentaires seront facturés pour les frais postaux.

DEUXIÈME ÉTAPE :

Suite au délai de 10 jours ouvrables alloués aux débiteurs pour régulariser leurs sommes dues avec vous, le « Client », « AR911 » prendra en charge le ou les dossiers et des mesures de recouvrement téléphonique seront alors effectuées. Le « Client » convient de payer, sur facturation, de 20% à 50% des sommes perçues dans la DEUXIÈME ÉTAPE. Il n’est pas possible d’anticiper à l’avance ce pourcentage puisque nous ne pouvons pas savoir à l’avance la complexité qu’auront les agents à collecter le ou les comptes.

TROISIÈME ÉTAPE :

Il est entendu que : Suite à une approbation, le « Client » accepte de payer, le cas échéant, les frais dédiés à l’envoi d’une lettre enregistrée, d’un service fourni par huissier ou un avocat et les honoraires d’une présence à la cour ou en consultation. Nos partenaires (avocats qualifiés et professionnels) vous guideront tout au long de ces procédures.

DIRECTIVES :

Le « Client» convient de garder tous les renseignements obtenus de « AR911 » confidentiels et de ne révéler aucun renseignement à autrui sans avoir obtenu la permission écrite de l’agence. Il est entendu que les montants payés directement à « AR911 » par les débiteurs seront déposés dans un compte en fidéicommis. Il est entendu que le « Client » paiera la commission prévue à « AR911 » dès la réception d’un paiement direct en lien avec la DEUXIÈME ÉTAPE. Exemple de cas où un débiteur vous enverrait à vous, le « Client », un paiement dans l’engrenage de la DEUXIÈME ÉTAPE entreprise par « AR911 ». Le client peut retirer un ou plusieurs comptes pourvu que ledit ou lesdits comptes n’est ou ne sont pas en cours de recouvrement par l’agence et après entente avec « AR911 ».

COMPENSATION

« AR911 » pourra compenser tous comptes dus par le « Client » à même les fonds reçus par le ou les débiteurs.

RESPONSABILITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS DU CLIENT

Le client fournira à « AR911 », les documents suivants;
1. Copie de l’état de compte;
2. État de compte à jour;
3. Tous autres renseignements et ou documents utiles et demandés par « AR911» au « Client ».

Le client est responsable des documents et renseignements fournis à « AR911 » et s’engage à indemniser « AR911 » de toutes poursuites judiciaires et ou condamnation contre « AR911 »,
le cas échéant.

RESPONSABILITÉ DU « CLIENT» ENVERS « AR911»

Le client consent à ce que « AR911 » n’assume aucune responsabilité si un compte remis pour recouvrement devient prescrit ou n’est pas perçu pour toutes autres raisons. Il est entendu que les comptes remis pour recouvrement seront d’un minimum de 100.00 $ ou plus. Le contrat a 499,95$ se renouvellera automatiquement sur une base annuelle ainsi que les frais qui s’y appliquent à moins d’au avis contraire de votre part. AR911 vous enverras un courriel de rappel au moins 30 jours avant la date d’échéance. Si vous ne désirez pas renouveler, simplement nous en informer en répondant au courriel avant la date d’échéance . Dans le cas contraire AR911 vous enverras une facture à la date anniversaire du renouvellement.

Formulaire

Step 1 of 2 - CONTRAT DE SERVICE DE RECOUVREMENT

50%
  • $ 0.00 CAD